Committee Members

AREA 15 – UPPER DUBLIN TOWNSHIP

1-1      Joan P. Frizzell                        joan.frizzell@verizon.net

1-1      open

1-2     Lizabeth (Liz) Ferry                lferry@greaterphilachamber.com

1-2     Janet (Jan) H. McLemore        jan.mclemore.ud@gmail.com

1-3     Brendan Campbell                  brencampbell@hotmail.com

1-3     Nancy J. Marsden                   nancy0927@verizon.net                           Corresponding Secretary

2-1     John (Jack) Coupe, Jr.            jcoupejr@old.upperdublingop.org                 Municipal Leader

2-1     William R. Gordon                 bopegan@verizon.net

2-2     open

2-2    Gerard (Gerry) M. Lowery      gerard.lowery@xerox.com

2-3    Mark Carrozza                         mcarrozza38@comcast.net

2-3     open

3-1     Corinne M. Morgan               cmmorgan80@verizon.net

3-1     Omar P Bounds                      omar@boundsauctions.com

3-2     open

3-2     open

4-1     Charles K. Liggett, Jr.            cliggett@navpoint.com                                  Vice Area Leader

4-1      Ann L. List                            wgallist@hotmail.com

4-2     open

4-2     open

4-3     Randy Lynn Croce                randycroce@hotmail.com

4-3     Martha Esguerra-Toll           marthatoll.udrc@gmail.com                           Vice Municipal Leader

5-1      Craig Fernsler                      cferns@aol.com

5-1      Joan D. Sundheim               joananddickhello@aol.com

5-2     Joseph M. Koenig                joegregdon@aol.com

5-2     Dorothy (Dot) A. Michael   dotjuan1@msn.com                                          Recording Secretary

5-3     open

5-3     open

6-1     open

6-1     Craig Dimitri                       cdimitri1@yahoo.com

6-2    Christopher M. Pastore        chris@pastore.us

6-2    open

6-3    Dennis Pennington               dennisp.07@comcast.net

6-3     open

7-1     Julie L. Von Spreckelsen    jvonspreckelsen@eastburngray.com

7-1     John W. Keefer, Jr.             jkeeferjr@hotmail.com

7-2    James G. Dooley, Jr.           jdooley@supplynet.com

7-2    Miriam (Merry) B. Woods merrywoods860@comcast.net                        Area Leader

7-3    Tracy Moss-Carfagno         tem919@gmail.com                                         Treasurer

7-3     open