Committee Members

AREA 15 – UPPER DUBLIN TOWNSHIP

1-1      Joan P. Frizzell                        joan.frizzell@verizon.net

1-1      Ted Kapp                                         tedkapp.udgop@gmail.com                           Treasurer              1-1      Aurora Kapp (Associate)

1-2     Lizabeth (Liz) Ferry                lferry@greaterphilachamber.com 

1-2    Janet McLemore                      jan.mclemore.ud@gmail.com 

1-3     Jason Pandolfo                         jpanado11@gmail.com                          Secretary

1-3     Ginny Vitella                             ginnygop@gmail.com

1-3     Nancy J. Marsden                     Chair@upperdublingop.org                               Municipal Chair

2-1     John (Jack) Coupe, Jr.            jcoupejr@old.upperdublingop.org                      Area Leader

2-1     William Creilly                          capsarpilot@aol.com

2-2

2-2

2-3    Mark Carrozza                         mcarrozza38@comcast.net

2-3     Nicole Kiefer                           Nicole@corestaffinc.com

3-1     Ryan Kiscaden                       ryankiscaden@yahoo.com

3-1     Omar P Bounds                      omar@boundsauctions.com

3-2

3-2

4-1     Charles K. Liggett, Jr.            cliggett@navpoint.com                                                Vice Area Leader

4-1      Ann L. List                            wgallist@hotmail.com

4-2

4-2

4-3     Susan Rosenbaum              rosenbaumb@aol.com

4-3                            

5-1      Craig Fernsler                      cferns@aol.com

5-1      Joan D. Sundheim               joananddickhello@aol.com                                                            5-1      Dick Sundheim (Associate)

5-2     Joseph M. Koenig                joegregdon@aol.com

5-2                                            

5-3     Thomas Settefrati              Thomas.settefrati@gmail.com

5-3

6-1    Craig Dimitri                       cdimitri1@yahoo.com

6-1     Doug Huey

6-2

6-2

7-1     Julie L. Von Spreckelsen    jvonspreckelsen@eastburngray.com

7-1     John W. Keefer, Jr.             jkeeferjr@hotmail.com

7-2    James G. Dooley, Jr.           jdooley@supplynet.com

7-2    Miriam (Merry) B. Woods merrywoods860@comcast.net                       

7-3                                          

7-3